| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Want to get organized in 2022? Let Dokkio put your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in order. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Available on the web, Mac, and Windows.

View
 

Contact List

Page history last edited by Kristy Collazo 2 years, 10 months ago

Please click edit to add your name, role and contact information to this page.  When finished, please click save.

 

Name  Role CFC/Agency Email Phone 
Karen Rios  CFC Program Manager  CFC #25/ Options & Advocacy  karen.rios@opad.org  815-477-4720, ext. 234 
Alanda Lockhart CFC Lead SC/Cornerstone Liaison, Trainer, Heat Ticket Liaison CFC #10/La Rabida Hospital  alockhart@larabida.org  773-324-7434, ext. 227  
Monica Patrick  CFC Assistant Manager  CFC#9/Hektoen Institute  monica.patrick@hektoen.org  773-830-5224 Direct 
Megan Mack  Lead Service Coordinator  CFC 4/ DayOne PACT  mmack@dayonepact.org  630-482-7640 
Kristy Collazo  Assistant Director/Trainers Supervisor  CFC#6/Clearbrook  kcollazo@clearbrook.org  847-385-5321 
Lindsey Buikema  Trainer/Service Coordinator CFC #6/Clearbrook  lbuikema@clearbrook.org 847-385-5352
Elizabeth Haro Trainer/Service Coordinator CFC #6/Clearbrook  eharo@clearbrook.org  847-385-5065
         
         
         
         
         
         

 

 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.